Your contact persons

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for A+A 2017? Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

Exhibitor Service

Photo: Anke Seltmann

Anke Seltmann

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560-418
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87418
SeltmannA@messe-duesseldorf.de
Photo: Ivania Portillo

Ivania Portillo

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560-564
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87564
PortilloI@messe-duesseldorf.de
Foto: Anja Theiss-Wirth

Anja Theiss-Wirth

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560-592
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87592
TheissA@messe-duesseldorf.de
Photo: Carolin Duschek

Carolin Duschek

Phone: +49 (0)211 4560-583
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87583
DuschekC@messe-duesseldorf.de

General Services

Director

Birgit Horn
(Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-404
Fax: +49 211 4560-87404
HornB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Andrea Beyer
(Sekretariat des Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-438
Fax: +49 211 4560-87438
BeyerA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

Rechnungsreklamation
Phone: +49 211 4560-
Fax: +49 211 4560-87
accounting@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Marion Maisel-Panzner
Phone: +49 211 4560-162
Fax: +49 211 4560-87162
MaiselM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marion Rath
Phone: +49 211 4560-159
Fax: +49 211 4560-87159
RathM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor passes / Admission ticket vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic

Gregor Ehrhardt
Phone: +49 211 4560-528
Fax: +49 211 4560-87528
EhrhardtG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage/ Waste Management/ Surveillance

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, promotion and booth construction

Press

Julia Lauber
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-996
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87996
LauberJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Larissa Browa
(Sachbearbeitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-549
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87549
BrowaL@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Elena Stricker
Phone: +49 211 4560-7667
Fax: +49 211 4560-877667
StrickerE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Joerk Cardeneo
Phone: +49 211 4560-663
Fax: +49 211 4560-87663
CardeneoJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design booth construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de