Manage stand orders
Select Option

HERWE GmbH

Kleines Feldlein 16-20, 74889 Sinsheim
Germany
Telephone +49 7261 9281-0
Fax +49 7261 9281-30
info@herwe.de

Hall map

A+A 2019 hall map (Hall 1): stand D15

Fairground map

A+A 2019 fairground map: Hall 1

Contact

Geschäftsführer Dominik Herschlein

Phone
+ 49 7261 9281 0

Fax
+ 49 7261 9281 30

Email
info@herwe.de

Leiter Vertrieb + Marketing Kosmetischer Arbeitsschutz DACH Rolf Hauber

Phone
+ 49 7261 9281 38
+ 49 157 5246 3283

Fax
+ 49 7261 9281 30

Email
r.hauber@herwe.de

Key Account Manager Europa Jochen Rahmer

Phone
+ 49 7261 9281 49
+ 49 173 7 654 167

Fax
+ 49 7261 9281 30

Email
j.rahmer@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Uwe Christof

29664 Walsrode

Phone
+ 49 173 8 580 882

Email
u.christof@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Ruben Schwarz

32760 Detmold

Phone
+ 49 173 8 585 885

Email
r.schwarz@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Ingo Niemeyer

46284 Dorsten

Phone
+ 49 173 8 580 873

Email
i.niemeyer@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Dipl. Ing. Siegfried Grimm

65558 Gückingen

Phone
+ 49 173 8 580 871

Email
grimm@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Armin Scherhaufer

71397 Leutenbach

Phone
+ 49 173 8 580 876

Email
scherhaufer@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Franz Josef Marb

86551 Aichach

Phone
+ 49 173 8 580 874

Email
marb@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Hermann Sindel

91583 Schillingsfürst

Phone
+ 49 173 8 580 879

Email
h.sindel@herwe.de

Gebietsleiter Thomas Mai

09117 Chemnitz

Phone
+ 49 173 8 580 883

Email
t.mai@herwe.de

000 HERWE PSA RUSSLAND Leonid Konenkov

Vertrieb Innendienst Johanna Bender

Phone
+ 49 7261 9281 34

Fax
+ 49 7261 9281 30

Email
j.bender@herwe.de

Vertrieb Innendienst Jessika Pjetri

Phone
+ 49 7261 9281 36

Fax
+ 49 7261 9281 30

Email
j.pjetri@herwe.de

Please log in

You must be logged in to use matchmaking

Please log in for matchmaking

Registration is required to use the networking service and a separate registration for matchmaking. Please register for Matchmaking first.

Let's get started!

Welcome to Matchmaking. Would you like to get in touch with ?

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Safety at work
  • 01.01  Personal protective equipment (PPE)
  • 01.01.10  Skin protection

Skin protection

  • 02  Health at work
  • 02.04  Hygiene and sanitary supplies
  • 02.04.01  Disinfectants, disinfection equipment

Disinfectants, disinfection equipment

  • 02  Health at work
  • 02.04  Hygiene and sanitary supplies
  • 02.04.03  Hand cleansers

Hand cleansers

  • 02  Health at work
  • 02.04  Hygiene and sanitary supplies
  • 02.04.04  Towel and soap dispensers

Towel and soap dispensers

  • 02  Health at work
  • 02.04  Hygiene and sanitary supplies
  • 02.04.05  Hygiene and sanitary supplies

Hygiene and sanitary supplies

  • 02  Health at work
  • 02.04  Hygiene and sanitary supplies
  • 02.04.08  Wash rooms

Wash rooms

About us

Company data

Number of employees 50-99
Foundation 1990
Area of business
  • Industry
  • Construction industry
  • Logistics, transport, traffic
  • Agriculture, forestry and fishing
  • Hospitality industry
  • Suppliers
  • Trade
  • Skilled craft trade
  • Public authorities and institutions, industrial inspectorate
  • Employers' liability insurance associations, accident insurance, other social insurances (health insurance companies, pension schemes)
  • Local and state institutions for occupational safety
  • Aid agencies, rescue organisations
  • Company doctor, occupational, travel and environmental health
Target groups
  • Work safety specialists (safety engineers and technicians)
  • Safety officers
  • Purchasing, procurement
  • Works and staff councils
  • Work organisation
  • Environmental protection officers
  • Company doctors, occupational health practitioners and psychologists
  • Health management
  • Facility management
  • Planning and construction